Committee  changes

Committee changes

By Barry Pain
23 May
Share via

New Secretary and President

Following the Club's AGM held last night at Newlands Road, the following members have been elected to the committee for the following year.

Chiar - Mick Geraghty
Secretary - John Kilby
Treasurer - Vacant
President - Sean McShane

The club would like to record it's thanks and appreciation of both outgoing Secreatry Rob Thomas and president Martin Booton.

If any club member is interested in the role or treasurer please contact any member of the committee for further details.

Share via